F/A-18C Lot 20 | Main Menu Music

Home > User Files > F/A-18C Lot 20 | Main Menu Music
DCS World 2.5

F/A-18C Lot 20 | Main Menu Music

Type - Mod
Uploaded by - Magic Zach
Date - 06/02/2018 02:25:08
Combining a multitude of different sounds, and See What I've Become by Zack Hemsey (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWDYAJ2-Y1E).

MainMenuIn and MainMenuLoop included.
Sounds used alongside the music include rain, the Hornet's APU, explosions of different variance, different Hornet flyby sounds, the M61 Vulcan, and a multitude of radio chatter.

The effect is very solemn and somber.

OvGME and JSGME compatible.
  • License: Freeware - Free version, Unlimited distribution
  • Language: Any language
  • Size: 4.41 Mb
  • Downloaded: 978
  • Comments: 3